List of Willamette Valley Oregon wineries

First of all, let me just say WHOA. In the Willamette Valley alone there are more than 300 wineries! I found most of the list above via the Willamette Valley Wineries Association. I had been planning to visit each winery, but it’s going to take a while. For now, there is a list, and I will boldface and italicize the ones I have been to as I go (so feel free to ask about any of the boldfaced and italicized wineries).

One thought on “List of Willamette Valley Oregon wineries

  1. Pingback: Willamette Valley, land of tasting | Rachel Andrea Ko Go

Talk to me!

