Allison Inn & Spa – Jory

My view @ Allison Inn & Spa

My view @ Allison Inn & Spa

I am checking in from the Allison Inn & Spa today for the Willamette Valley Wineries Association annual membership meeting. I came early because I knew I’d get lost, and got here early enough to sit and grab a bite at Jory. I decided on the food and wine pairings they had avalable for lunch, and oooooh. See for yourself.

Lunch tasting at Jory

20130416_130129

Great food and service at reasonable prices.

Talk to me!

