Potts Point Cafe in Eastwood

Organic food is catching on pretty quickly here in Manila, with more and more “healthy” food options popping up as the months go by. I still miss fresh Oregon produce, but not as much as I thought I would with the multitude of fresh-focused restaurants around.

The most recent cafe/restaurant I’ve tried is called Potts Point. They are located in Eastwood and places a huge emphasis on organic ingredients. The word “organic” was in almost every menu item description I saw. It was awesome to find a place so dedicated to offering fresh healthy food, but I wish I had gotten a few more fries for their price point.

Talk to me!

